Reset Lifetime Orders

Running this procedure will reset the total lifetime orders placed by each customer to zero.  There are a variety of circumstances where you may wish to perform this operation.  Examples may include change of ownership, policy, or menu.  This cannot be undone and should only be done by a system administrator.  It is suggested that a full system backup is done prior to running this function.